Connells Point Public School

"To be, rather than to seem."

Telephone02 9546 1730

Emailconnellspt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

P&C Committee Members

I would like to now take this opportunity to introduce our 2020 Committee Members. They are as follows:

President: Tania Katsanis – president@cppspandc.org

Vice President: Renee Bradshaw – vp1@cppspandc.org

Secretary: Lyndal Bellamy – secretary@cppspandc.org

Treasurer: Sara Kasim – treasurer@cppspandc.org

Advertising Coordinator: Michael Kalidis – advertising@cppspandc.org

School Banking: TBA

Trivia Night Coordinator: Lauren Trenear – events@cppspandc.org

Mother’s Day & Father’s Day Stall: Anita Panagopoulos

Drama Club: Anita Panagopoulos – drama@cppspandc.org

Tennis (Years 1 – 4):  Leonie Psillis – tennis@cppspandc.org

Chinese Liaison: Helen Zhao

Entertainment Book Coordinator: TBA

Class Parent Coordinator (K-2): Tabitha Tsolakis

The above positions become available annually at our AGM which is held in March. If you would like to consider any of the office bearer roles please read the role description in the links below. 

As the 2020 P&C President, I feel very honoured to be leading a wonderful team who are passionate, hardworking and dedicated to our school community.

I would also very much welcome having new faces join us either at a meeting or helping out at an event or even in our canteen or uniform shop. I hope to meet you soon.

Warmest Regards,
Tania Katsanis
CPPS P&C President
president@cppspandc.org